NWSL

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 08/07/18 Seattle Reign 3 - 1 Houston Dash View events More info
Thu 12/07/18 North Carolin… 2 - 0 Washington Spirit View events More info
Thu 12/07/18 Houston Dash 3 - 1 Orlando Pride View events More info
Thu 12/07/18 Seattle Reign 1 - 0 Utah Royals View events More info
Sun 15/07/18 Sky Blue 0 - 4 North Carolin… View events More info
Sun 15/07/18 Utah Royals 1 - 2 Orlando Pride View events More info
Sun 15/07/18 Chicago Red Stars 1 - 0 Seattle Reign View events More info
Mon 16/07/18 Portland Thorns 3 - 1 Houston Dash View events More info
Sat 21/07/18 Utah Royals 0 - 0 North Carolin… More info
Sat 21/07/18 Orlando Pride 1 - 1 Seattle Reign View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 Sky Blue 1 - 2 Portland Thorns View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 Washington Spirit 0 - 1 Houston Dash View events More info
Mon 06/08/18 North Carolin… 2 - 1 Portland Thorns View events More info
Mon 06/08/18 Orlando Pride 2 - 2 Sky Blue View events More info
Mon 06/08/18 Houston Dash 1 - 2 Utah Royals View events More info
Mon 06/08/18 Seattle Reign 2 - 0 Washington Spirit View events More info
Thu 09/08/18 Utah Royals 1 - 0 Washington Spirit View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 Chicago Red Stars 1 - 1 North Carolin… View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 Utah Royals 0 - 1 Seattle Reign View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 Sky Blue 1 - 2 Houston Dash View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 Orlando Pride 0 - 2 Portland Thorns View events More info
Thu 16/08/18 Seattle Reign 04 : 30 Chicago Red Stars More info
Sat 18/08/18 Houston Dash 02 : 30 Washington Spirit More info
Sun 19/08/18 Sky Blue 00 : 30 Utah Royals More info
Sun 19/08/18 North Carolin… 01 : 00 Orlando Pride More info
Sun 19/08/18 Portland Thorns 04 : 30 Chicago Red Stars More info
Wed 22/08/18 Seattle Reign 04 : 30 Houston Dash More info
Thu 23/08/18 Washington Spirit 01 : 30 Utah Royals More info
Thu 23/08/18 Portland Thorns 05 : 00 Sky Blue More info
Sat 25/08/18 Seattle Reign 22 : 00 North Carolin… More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 1 +4 3
2 1 +3 3
3 1 +2 3
4 1 +2 3
5 1 +2 3
18+ GambleAware